Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 33 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-20

    Awesome as always. I will be back for more for my 2021 Tacoma

    WESTBOROUGH, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-20

    Very Good!!

    ELK RIVER, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-14

    easy order. Called to verify what I needed. very helpful.

    PRIOR LAKE, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-22

    Terrific site and service!

    SAINT MICHAEL, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-10

    Best price in the world. Quick and easy process. Perfect fitment guaranteed

    BAGLEY, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-20

    order process was easy, we will see if order is correct and received in a timely manner Thanks

    MITCHELL, SD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-10

    Excellent service from Parts Department.

    COLD SPRING, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-08

    So far ordering is easy

    BRANDON, SD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-27

    Excellent

    COLD SPRING, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-20

    THANKS!

    SIOUX FALLS, SD
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-26

    Hard to find my parts.

    SAUK CENTRE, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-19

    east

    REDFIELD, SD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-16

    great

    BLAINE, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-13

    Best parts guys in the industry!

    Fond du lac, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-07

    Efficient VIN to Part# verification--- Great!

    EMERADO, ND
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-05

    Quick and easy to order. If part comes fast, we have a winner

    Eden Prairie, MN
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-04

    Checkout was a bit difficult... - It hung on me wanting something with my billing address changed? - I had to uncheck and recheck the approve then click the continue button again to get through... BUT parts were easy to find - prices were very good - Free shipping is awesome. - Can't wait to do the work on my Avalon!

    Grand Forks, ND
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-01

    This was another outstanding on-line purchase experience! I'd definitely recommend this site to my friends.

    Grand Forks, ND
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-27

    Easy website to find parts on.

    crosslake , MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-25

    Your on-line store is great. I'm purchased items from your on-line store in the past, outstanding customer service!

    Grand Forks, ND
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-06

    Prices are competitive.

    OMAHA, NE
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-19

    It seems that your prices are more competitive (compared to toyotapartsdeal.com) than in the past. This is now my go-to website for Toyota parts. I have four Toyotas in my family (two over 200k miles) so I'm really glad I can get good prices from you guys.

    Monticello, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-14

    great

    Mahtomedi, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-11

    Easy process and a great price.

    Minneapolis, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-17

    I would definitely buy here again. The shopping is quick and easy! Best price too!

    ELK RIVER, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-05

    Good Website!!

    MAPLE GROVE, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-04

    great !!!

    BRANDON, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-01

    Great! The online purchase process was outstanding.

    Grand Forks, ND
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-12

    Thanks!

    Two Harbors, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-15

    You always do a great job, great customer service. Thanks! 5 stars!!

    Sioux Falls, SD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-29

    Very helpful in answering my questions

    ANDOVER, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-22

    good

    Waite Park , MN
SPWEB37